Our School Whanau

Ms Sarah Mirams

Tumuaki

principal@easttamaki.school.nz

Mrs Roshni Sidhwa

Tumuaki Tuarua

roshnis@easttamaki.school.nz

Teachers

Mr Josiah Macnamara

Whānau Kotahi

josiahm@easttamaki.school.nz

Mrs Anne Kata-Makahili

Whānau Rua

annek@easttamaki.school.nz

Mrs Susan Stanney

Whānau Toru

susans@easttamaki.school.nz

Mrs Kimberley Atkinson

Whānau Wha

kimberley@easttamaki.school.nz

Mrs Jenni von Below

Whānau Whitu

jenniferv@easttamaki.school.nz

Mrs Belinda Edmonds

Whānau Waru

belindae@easttamaki.school.nz

Mrs Helen Armstrong

Whānau Iwi and Pūtaiao

helena@easttamaki.school.nz

Miss Abigail Wheeler

Whānau Tekau

abigailw@easttamaki.school.nz

Mrs Maria Winder

Music

mariaw@easttamaki.school.nz

Support Staff

Mrs Belinda McKain – Learning Assistant

Mrs Sandra Seymour – Learning Assistant

Mrs Alison Lewis-Clifford – Learning Assistant

Mrs Amelia Tipasa – Learning Assistant

Miss Irene Tuisafia – Learning Assistant

Mrs Veronica Keswell – Office Manager

Mrs Ashleigh Van Niekerk – Office Administrator

Mrs Ashleigh Van Niekerk – Office Administrator

Mr Paul Gibson – Care Taker

Mrs Fiona Wilkinson – Garden Specialist

Mrs Margi Boswell – Kitchen Specialist

Mrs Lizette Meikle – Chaplain

Mrs Helen Dillon – Social Worker

Board Members

Ianny Greig-Pori

Sarah Mirams

Mrs Kimberley Atkinson

Gloria Prasad

Angeline Narain

Siki Ah Shaw