Our School Whānau

Ms Sarah Mirams

Tumuaki

principal@easttamaki.school.nz

Mrs Roshni Sidhwa

Tumuaki Tuarua

roshnis@easttamaki.school.nz

Teachers

Mrs Anne Makahili

Whānau Kotahi

annek@easttamaki.school.nz

Mrs Sue Stanney

Whānau Rua

susans@easttamaki.school.nz

Miss Sara Brewer

Whānau Toru

sarab@easttamaki.school.nz

Mrs Kimberley Atkinson

Whānau Wha

kimberley@easttamaki.school.nz

Mrs Jenni von Below

Whānau Whitu

jenniferv@easttamaki.school.nz

Mrs Belinda Edmonds

Whānau Waru

belindae@easttamaki.school.nz

Miss Abigail Wheeler

Whānau Tekau

abigailw@easttamaki.school.nz

Miss Sarah Robilliard

Whānau Tekau Ma Tahi

sarahr@easttamaki.school.nz

Mrs Helen Armstrong

Pūtaiao

helena@easttamaki.school.nz

Support Staff

Mrs Belinda McKain

Learning Assistant

Mrs Sandra Seymour

Learning Assistant

Mrs Alison Lewis-Clifford

Learning Assistant

Mrs Veronica Keswell

Office Manager

Mrs Ashleigh Van Niekerk

Office Administrator

Mr Paul Gibson

Care Taker/Kaitiaki

Mrs Fiona Wilkinson

Garden Specialist

Mrs Margi Boswell

Kitchen Specialist

Mrs Lizette Meikle

Chaplain

Mrs Helen Dillon

Social Worker

Board Members

Ianny Greig-Pori

Sarah Mirams

Kimberley Atkinson

Gloria Prasad

Angeline Narain

Siki Ah Shaw

Tangi Namulauulu